Latest Products http://www.littlemasterexports.in Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 07:14:06 +0530 en-us http://www.littlemasterexports.in Blended Spices http://www.littlemasterexports.in/blended-spices.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/blended-spices.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a premium range of Blended Spices to offer for various culinary purposes. Coriander Powder, Turmeric Powder, Curry Spices, Garam Masala, Red Chilli Powder, Garlic Pickle Spices, Lemon Pickle Spices. Non Basmati Rice http://www.littlemasterexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the famous manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Pune, Maharashtra, India. Any rice besides basmati is called Non Basmati Rice. We grow and supply this rice. We have an extensive range of rice to offer to the customers. Basmati Rice http://www.littlemasterexports.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice is mainly grown in Indian subcontinents. The word basmati means full of aroma. This rice is known for its aroma and long grains. On cooking, the grains of basmati elongate twice its normal size. Fresh Vegetables http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables contain many important fibres, minerals, phytonutrients and vitamins. It is an integral part of everyday cooking. A diet rich in vegetables provides the essential nutrients and increases the immunity of human body. Fresh Fruits http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold a significant position among topmost manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Fresh Fruits are a rich source of vitamin c, folic acid, potassium and many other nutrients. Fresh Alphanso Mango http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-alphanso-mango.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-alphanso-mango.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphanso Mango is the best of all the other varieties of mango because of its rich taste and aromatic fragrance. Its flesh has an exotic taste and a beautiful saffron golden colour. This variety is the most demanded by people locally and abroad. A big quantity is exported overseas. Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar is the mango which is grown in the foothills of Girnar, Gujarat. Its pulp is orange in colour. The Fresh Kesar Mango offered by us is absolutely fresh and exquisitely delicious. Our product is available for local market, as well as. Fresh Red Onion http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Red Onion that we offer could be availed throughout the year. Its skin is purplish red and the flesh is white with a tinge of red. Size ranges from medium to large and it tastes mild to sweet. Fresh Potato http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fresh Potato to our customers throughout the year. Potato is used in making wafers, French fries, cutlets, curries and several other recipes. Potato provides vitamin c, vitamin b6, niacin, folate, zinc, magnesium and potassium. Fresh Tomato http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Red Fresh Tomato are used in a number of recipes. Tomatoes contain lycopene, vitamin b6, vitamin c, vitamin k, vitamin e, biotin, folate, molybdenum and phosphorus. Make soup, juice, salad or incorporate it in any other manner. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks is the source of calcium, vitamin c and phosphorus. It has also medicinal value. It is a powerhouse of minerals. It is used in various dishes like curry, sambar, dal, etc. This vegetable is a natural cleanser. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Green chilli could be consumed raw, pickled or canned. Fresh Green Chilli are naturally low in calorie and fat-free. It is a good source of vitamin c, vitamin a, vitamin k and capsaicin. It is rich in anti-oxidant. Sarees http://www.littlemasterexports.in/sarees.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/sarees.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Hand Painted Sarees http://www.littlemasterexports.in/hand-painted-sarees.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/hand-painted-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Pune(India) based entity, engaged in making available top-of-the-line quality products in the domestic market. Traditional Sarees http://www.littlemasterexports.in/traditional-sarees.htm http://www.littlemasterexports.in/traditional-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our modern transit amenities owing to which we are capable to furnish safe and time-bound deliveries.